gift wrapping joy

26 Apr

It’s my bestie’s birthday tomorrow, so one of today’s things-to-do was wrap her presents.  I am totally, head over heels in love with Japanese washi tape at the moment and thought I might make a postcard using some tape, rather than buying a traditional birthday card.

So.in.love.with.washi.tape…!

Whilst I hope she likes the wrapping, I really hope more that she loves what’s inside!

2 Responses to “gift wrapping joy”

  1. Charissa - The Gifted Blog September 15, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Nice job. And your gift wrap is so cute! Where is it from?

    • happyhappyyum September 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

      HI Charissa! Thanks for your comment. You can find me now at happyhappyyum.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

